Mission Statement

La Rocque Better Roof Inc’s mission is to provide the highest-quality workmanship possible. We succeed at this because of the integrity of our staff, our commitment to a solid work ethic, and our passion for staying current with the newest innovations of our industry, with consideration for the environment.

La Rocque Better Roofs, Inc., is a roofing construction business incorporated in California in 1984 by Guy La Rocque. Our staff and crew members bring years of experience in residential and commercial roofing and high-end renovations and additions. 

Our employees have been chosen based on their ability and level of craftsmanship, as well as their personal qualities and values. We believe that having our own employees provides us with more immediate control over the direction and nature of the roofing construction process. 

Our pride and personal involvement in the work we perform result in superior quality and service. This attitude is also directly reflected in our employees’ level of responsibility, professionalism and competency

Guy La Rocque

CEO/President 40 Years with La Rocque Better Roofs, Inc; 45 Years of Experience guy@LBRinc.net

Cristian Contreras

 Project Manager 10 Years with La Rocque Better Roofs, Inc; 15 Years of Experience EMAIL cristian@LBRinc.net, PH 909-459-9853

Linda La Rocque

Vice President 29 Years with La Rocque Better Roofs, Inc; 35 Years of Experience EMAIL linda@LBRinc.net, PH 909-303-4765

Guillermo Munoz

Project Manager 1 Year with La Rocque Better Roofs, Inc; 25 Years of Experience EMAIL guillermo@LBRinc.net, PH 909-921-5772

Dennis Grant

General Manager 39 Years with La Rocque Better Roofs, Inc; 48 Years of Experience EMAIL dennis@LBRinc.net, PH 909-303-4766

Gemma Magbulos

Project Coordinator/Relations 10 Years with La Rocque Better Roofs, Inc; 10 Years of Experience EMAIL gemma@LBRinc.net, PH 909-459-9853

Dan La Rocque

CFO 10 Years with La Rocque Better Roofs, Inc; 10 Years of Experience EMAIL dan@LBRinc.net, PH 909-303-4764

Raimundo Soto

Facility Manager 6 Years with La Rocque Better Roofs, Inc; 13 Years of Experience

Brian Henderson

Vice President of Sales 36 Years with La Rocque Better Roofs, Inc; 40 Years of Experience EMAIL brian@LBRinc.net, PH 909-303-4768

Humberto Moreno

Framing/Construction Manager 30 Years with La Rocque Better Roofs, Inc; 42 Years of Experience

Rory Davis

Vice President of HOA Sales 11 Years with La Rocque Better Roofs, Inc; 38 Years of Experience EMAIL rory@LBRinc.net, PH 909-303-4769

Manuel Gonzales

APOC/TPO Supervisor/Foreman 10 Years with La Rocque Better Roofs, Inc; 40 Years of Experience

Jillian La Rocque

Secretary/Sales Coordinator 10 Years with La Rocque Better Roofs, Inc; 10 Years of Experience EMAIL jillian@LBRinc.net, PH 909-303-4761

Rogelio Lazaro

Tile/Composition Supervisor/Foreman 9 Years with La Rocque Better Roofs, Inc; 15 Years of Experience

Brad La Rocque

Project Manager 15 Years with La Rocque Better Roofs, Inc; 15 Years of Experience EMAIL brad@LBRinc.net, PH 909-303-4767

Gonzalo Rosales

Tile/Composition Supervisor/Foreman 10 Years with La Rocque Better Roofs, Inc; 20Years of Experience

Jose De Leon

Tile/Composition Supervisor/Foreman 9 Years with La Rocque Better Roofs, Inc; 15 Years of Experience

Cornelio Borromeo

Tile/Composition Supervisor/Foreman 10 Years with La Rocque Better Roofs, Inc; 20 Years of Experience

Jose Manuel Morales

Roof Removal Supervisor/Foreman 8 Years with La Rocque Better Roofs, Inc; 19 Years of Experience

 

 

 

LONG TIME IN BUSINESS

La Rocque Better Roofs, Inc. started in 1981 and

incorporated in 1984, that’s OVER 35+ years in business