Contact Us

NEWPORT BEACH OFFICE:
Orange County areas

260 Newport Center Drive #100 Newport Beach, CA 92660

714.536-1942
949 720-1500

PALM SPRINGS OFFICE:
Lower Desert areas

777 E. Tahquitz Canyon Way #200-09
Palm Springs. CA 92262

760 325-8325

RANCHO CUCAMONGA OFFICE:

Inland Empire areas
9077 Arrow Route #100
Rancho Cucamonga, CA 91730

909.476-2699
909.460-5341

LOS ANGELES COUNTY

626.331-3288
626.355-0369
562.944-1640
562.437-7675
310.445-8952

Staff Directory

Guy La Rocque
President/CEO
guy@LBRinc.net

Linda La Rocque
Vice President/Human Resources
linda@LBRinc.net
909-303-4765

Rory Davis
HOA Specialist
rory@LBRinc.net
909-303-4769 

Dennis Grant
General Manager
dennis@LBRinc.net
909-303-4766 

Brian Henderson
Vice President of Sales
brian@LBRinc.net
909-303-4768 

Brad La Rocque
Operations Manager
brad@LBRinc.net
909-303-4767 

Jillian La Rocque
Office Manager
jillian@LBRinc.net
909-303-4761 

Gemma Magbulos
Public Relations/Creative Director
gemma@LBRinc.net
909-303-4763 

Humberto Moreno
Construction Manager

Contact Form

Please fill out this form and someone from our organization will contact you shortly. *Required Fields