Guy La Rocque


President/CEO
guy@LBRinc.net

Linda La Rocque


Vice President
linda@LBRinc.net
909-303-4765

Rory Davis


Vice President of HOA Sales
rory@LBRinc.net
909-303-4769

Dennis Grant


General Manager
dennis@LBRinc.net
909-303-4766

Brian Henderson


Vice President of Sales
brian@LBRinc.net
909-303-4768

Dan La Rocque


Operations Manager
dan@LBRinc.net
909-303-4764

Brad La Rocque


Service Manager
brad@LBRinc.net
909-303-4767

Jillian La Rocque


Secretary/Sales Coordinator
jillian@LBRinc.net
909-303-4761

Gemma Magbulos


Public Relations/Creative Director
gemma@LBRinc.net
909-459-9853